Quality management

Quality management

19_vdsThe individual companies in the VINCI Energies Deutschland fire protection group have been certified to EN ISO 9001 for a great many years.

With the help of our management manual and additional process instructions, we document the high demands placed on our quality management system.

Quality means making customers’ needs the top priority – something that is self-evident for a technical service company such as ourselves. You can be sure of receiving an expert and reliable service from us – from the first time you get in touch to the completion of your project and subsequent service support.

Customer satisfaction is the key to our success.

Occupational safety

Our objective: ZERO ACCIDENTS!
The aim of any occupational safety activities is to identify potential risks early on and ensure that they are prevented by the company’s own employees and other appropriate persons.

Every single employee is obliged to comply with all applicable safety regulations in his day-to-day work in order to prevent accidents. There is a particular onus on management to actively ensure compliance.

Every employee has a manual for reporting unsafe situations (MUS Manual) that requires him to identify dangerous situations on building sites and report them as appropriate. This process is part of the risk analysis that involves all employees working on building sites.

Environmental protection

Our corporate guidelines include environmental protection objectives. By paying special attention to these objectives, we not only avoid polluting the environment but also conserve resources and minimise risks.

Numerous aspects of efficient environmental protection are taken into account in our “SGU” (safety, health and environmental protection) management system, for example the use of effective systems and technologies and providing our employees with regular information and training.

Environmental protection is a joint task!

Every employee is personally responsible for ensuring he does not cause any damage or unnecessary environmental pollution. We have a moral obligation to prevent any risk to the soil, water or air that is identified and/or to obtain the necessary support from experts for this purpose.

Fire protection

As an installer of stationary fire protection systems approved by VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH and certified to DIN EN ISO 9001, we offer a consistently high level of quality – from consultancy to installation.

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement im Brandschutz

Wir bieten Ihnen Sicherheit – nachweisbar

19_vdsDie einzelnen Unternehmen der VINCI Energies Deutschland Brandschutzgruppesind schon seit vielen Jahren nach EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Mit Hilfe unseres Managementhandbuchs und zusätzliche Verfahrensanweisungen werden die hohen Anforderungen dokumentiert, die wir an unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem haben.

Qualität bedeutet, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen: eine Selbstverständlichkeit für uns als technisches Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Von der ersten Kundenanfrage über die Projektabwicklung bis hin zum Service werden Sie bei uns stets kompetent und immer zuverlässig betreut.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist der Schlüssel unseres Erfolges.

Arbeitssicherheit im Brandschutz

Jedes Engagement in Sachen Arbeitsschutz verfolgt das Ziel, mögliche Gefahren frühzeitig zu erkennen um diese dann sowohl von den eigenen Mitarbeitern als auch anderen Personen abzuwenden.

Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter ist bei der Durchführung seiner Arbeit verpflichtet, alle Sicherheitsvorschriften zur Vermeidung von Unfällen genauestens einzuhalten. Besonders das leitende Personal steht hier in der Pflicht, die Befolgung aktiv zu unterstützen.

Jeder Mitarbeiter ist in Besitz eines MUS Heftes zur Meldung unsicherer Situationen, das ihn auffordert, Gefährdungen auf Baustellen zu erkennen und entsprechend weiter zu melden. Dieses Verfahren ist Teil der Gefährdungsanalyse, die alle Mitarbeiter auf den Baustellen einbezieht.

Brandschutz im Einklang mit Umweltschutz
Unsere Unternehmensleitlinien schließen Umweltschutzziele mit ein. Durch be-sondere Beachtung vermeiden wir nicht nur Belastungen der Umwelt sondern schonen auch Ressourcen und minimieren Risiken.

Im Rahmen unseres SGU-Managementsystems (Sicherheit, Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz) werden zahlreiche Aspekte eines effizienten Umweltschutzes be-rücksichtigt: so z.B. der Einsatz von effektiven Systemen und Techniken, oder auch die ständige Information und Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter.

Umweltschutz geht alle an!
Jeder Mitarbeiter ist persönlich verpflichtet, keine Schäden und unnötige Belastungen für die Umwelt zu verursachen. Aufgrund unserer moralischen Verpflichtung vermeiden wir einmal erkannte Gefahren für Boden, Wasser und Luft und / oder holen bei Experten die entsprechende Unterstützung zur Vermeidung der Gefahren ein.

VdS zugelassener Errichter für Brandschutzanlagen
Als vom VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH zugelassener Errichter von stationären Brandschutzanlagen und nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziertes Unternehmen bieten wir ein gleichbleibend hohes Qualitätsniveau von der Beratung bis zur Montage.